Contact

PO Box 32017
Saskatoon, SK
S7S 1N8
contact@wuhca.ca

WUHCA Membership Form

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Malvina Rapko president@wuhca.ca
Vice President vice.president@wuhca.ca
Treasurer Bill Johnson treasurer@wuhca.ca
Treasurer assistant Sun Duggan sunduggan@gmail.com
Secretary Chrissie Gutmann secretary@wuhca.ca
Program Coordinator (Children) Amee Joshi children.programs@wuhca.ca
Program Coordinator (Youth / Adult)  Dana Begg adultyouth.programs@wuhca.ca
Program Coordinator Assistant (Booking) Bryan Dekelver  

booking.coordinator@wuhca.ca

Social  Angela Hyra social.coordinator@wuhca.ca
Media Coordinator 1 Stacey Waters media.coordinator@wuhca.ca
Media Coordinator 2 Debbie Dawe advertising@wuhca.ca
On-line Registration (Set up) Coordinator Jason Hosain jason.hosain@usask.ca
Membership/Email  registration  Catherine Delaney membership.coordinator@wuhca.ca
Traffic Coordinator  Vijay Tumbar traffic.coordinator@wuhca.ca
Community Watch Coordinator Vacant  community.watch@wuhca.ca
Kindersoccer Coordinator  Heather Desjardins kinder.soccer@wuhca.ca
Under 6 Soccer Coordinator  Siobhan
O’Conner
under6.soccer@wuhca.ca
Under 8 Soccer Coordinator  Vijay Tumber under8.soccer@wuhca.ca
Under 10 Soccer Coordinator  Neil Gillot under10.soccer@wuhca.ca
Softball Coordinator  Shalla Shular softball.coordinator@wuhca.ca
Basket Ball coordinator Bill Johnsnon  basketball.coordinator@wuhca.ca
Equipment Manager Kenelm Grismer equipment.coordinator@wuhca.ca
Rink Committee Lead Neil Harmon  hotroddin07@yahoo.ca
Willowgrove School Liaison Gindy Klein  gindyklein@gmail.com
Holy Family School Liaison Jennifer Oleksyn  jennifer@pointoptical.ca
Ecole Forest Grove School Liaison Angela Hyra  ajhyra@sasktel.net
Ecole Mother Theressa Liaison Glenda Clezy  glenda.howarth@sasktel.net
St. Joseph’s High School Liaison  Siobhan O’Connor  siobhanbarteski@hotmail.com
Centennial High School Liaison  Rachelle Boschman  rach-road@hotmail.com
Member at Large Armelle Cey
General Contact  Glenda Clezy contact@wuhca.ca