Contact

PO Box 32017
Saskatoon, SK
S7S 1N8
contact@wuhca.ca

WUHCA Membership Form

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Malvina Rapko president@wuhca.ca
Vice President  Chrissie Gutmann vice.president@wuhca.ca
Treasurer Bill Johnson treasurer@wuhca.ca
Treasurer assistant  Sun Duggan  sunduggan@gmail.com
Secretary (Interim) Chrissie Gutmann secretary@wuhca.ca
Program Coordinator (Children) Amee Joshi children.programs@wuhca.ca
Program Coordinator (Youth / Adult)  Dana Begg adultyouth.programs@wuhca.ca
Program Coordinator Assistant (Booking) Bryan Dekelver  

booking.coordinator@wuhca.ca

Social  Angela Hyra social.coordinator@wuhca.ca
Media Coordinator 1 Stacey Waters media.coordinator@wuhca.ca
Media Coordinator 2 Debbie Dawe advertising@wuhca.ca
On-line Registration (Set up) Coordinator Jason Hosain jason.hosain@usask.ca
Membership/Email  registration  Catherine Delaney membership.coordinator@wuhca.ca
Traffic Coordinator   Siobhan
O’Conner
traffic.coordinator@wuhca.ca
Community Watch Coordinator Vacant  community.watch@wuhca.ca
Kindersoccer Coordinator  Vijay Tumber kinder.soccer@wuhca.ca
Under 5 Soccer Coordinator Heather Desjardins under5.soccer@wuhca.ca
Under 7 Soccer Coordinator  Vijay Tumber under7.soccer@wuhca.ca
Under 9 Soccer Coordinator  Vijay Tumber under9.soccer@wuhca.ca
Softball Coordinator  Shalla Shular softball.coordinator@wuhca.ca
Basket Ball coordinator Bill Johnsnon  basketball.coordinator@wuhca.ca
Equipment Manager Kenelm Grismer equipment.coordinator@wuhca.ca
Rink Committee Lead  
Willowgrove School Liaison Heather Desjardins  healther.desjardins@hotmail.com
Holy Family School Liaison Jennifer Oleksyn  jennifer@pointoptical.ca
Ecole Forest Grove School Liaison Glenda Clezy glenda.howarth@sasktel.net 
Ecole Mother Theressa Liaison
St. Joseph’s High School Liaison  Siobhan O’Connor  siobhanbarteski@hotmail.com
Centennial High School Liaison  Rachelle Boschman  rach-road@hotmail.com
Member at Large
General Contact  Malvina Rapko contact@wuhca.ca